• Dog Training >
  • Rspca wa puppy kindy at city farmers pet barn 6

Puppy Kindy

Help your new puppy on its way to becoming a friendly and well-behaved family pet by starting training while your puppy’s brain is most receptive to learning (8 – 13 weeks old).

Lessons learned now will last them a lifetime - so they can sail through life as a happy, friendly and relaxed dog that can cope well with new experiences such as meeting new dogs in the park or having visitors at home.

You’ll also learn a lot too! We’ll teach you effective techniques to prevent unwanted behaviour at home - including common concerns such as toileting accidents, biting, chewing, jumping up, barking and being destructive when left alone.

Plus, by choosing RSPCA dog training, you’re also helping to protect animals in WA from cruelty and neglect - with course fees contributing to the rescue, rehabilitation and rehoming of animals in need.

Puppy attends all 4 sessions, including Week 1.

  • Where: At RSPCA Malaga & various City Farmers/Petbarn stores, in a safe indoor environment.
  • Who: Pups over 8 weeks but younger than 13 weeks at the start of the course, who have had their first vaccination. Pups older than 13 weeks should enrol in Level 1.
  • Duration: 50 minute session for 4 weeks. 
  • Cost: $100 

*Note: Upcoming courses may have a break in the schedule over the Christmas period. Please check with your instructor at the first lesson. 

 


Future classes

Register
Price: $100.00


Class 2193

Tue 13th Nov - Tue 4th Dec at 6:00pm

4 places remaining

Instructor: Dave & Kathryn Curr

Clarkson - City Farmers Clarkson Show map

Register
Price: $100.00


Class 2180

Thu 15th Nov - Thu 6th Dec at 6:00pm

6 places remaining

Instructor: Lisa Ricketts

Nedlands - City Farmers Nedlands Show map

Register
Price: $100.00


Class 2199

Thu 15th Nov - Thu 6th Dec at 6:30pm

3 places remaining

Instructor: Kelly Brown

Malaga - RSPCA Malaga Show map

Register
Price: $100.00


Class 2188

Mon 19th Nov - Mon 10th Dec at 6:00pm

5 places remaining

Instructor: Ric Calder

Joondalup - City Farmers Joondalup Show map

Register
Price: $100.00


Class 2189

Wed 21st Nov - Wed 12th Dec at 6:00pm

1 places remaining

Instructor: Ric Calder

Innaloo - Petbarn Innaloo Show map

Register
Price: $100.00


Class 2204

Sun 2nd Dec - Sun 23rd Dec at 10:15am

7 places remaining

Instructor: Kelly Brown

Malaga - RSPCA Malaga Show map

Register
Price: $100.00


Class 2241

Thu 6th Dec - Thu 3rd Jan at 5:15pm

8 places remaining

Instructor: Kelly Brown

Malaga - RSPCA Malaga Show map

Register
Price: $100.00


Class 2207

Sun 9th Dec - Sun 6th Jan at 11:30am

7 places remaining

Instructor: Kelly Brown

Malaga - RSPCA Malaga Show map

Register
Price: $100.00


Class 2240

Sun 16th Dec - Sun 13th Jan at 9:00am

7 places remaining

Instructor: Kelly Brown

Malaga - RSPCA Malaga Show map

In your cart

There are no items in your cart